LeapFrog Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Paw Patrol: Paw Patrols On a Roll!

The PAW Patrol is on a roll in these six barking good rescues! Join Ryder and his team of heroic pups as they rescue Alex on his "super trike," put out a fire at the beach, save a lost little gosling, find an escaped baby elephant and recover a skybound Mayor Goodway and her missing purse chicken, Chickaletta, too! (70-minute video) Included episodes: Pups Fight Fire Pups Save the Circus Pup a Doodle Do Pup Pup Goose Pup Pup and Away Pups Pit Crew
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Paw Patrol: Paw Patrols On a Roll!
Review 1 for Paw Patrol: Paw Patrols On a Roll!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
iexplode321
I'm a:Parent of 2 or more children
Number of children:2
Product purchased for:2 year old
First LeapFrog product?No
Was this purchased for your child?Yes
always good
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Good for on-the-go play, Fun for kids
My son loves Paw Patrol. He can't get enough of this video.
Review 2 for Paw Patrol: Paw Patrols On a Roll!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Educational: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cocochristies
Location:Provo,ut
I'm a:Parent of 2 or more children
Number of children:3
Product purchased for:3 year old
First LeapFrog product?No
Was this purchased for your child?Yes
great show
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Good for on-the-go play, Fun for kids, Grows with child
My son loves this show! It is one of the just for fun shows, but it keeps him entertained while I do my grocery shopping! Cute show, Win win!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Paw Patrol: Paw Patrols On a Roll!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BoysMomCrazytown
Location:Ohio
I'm a:Parent of 2 or more children
Number of children:3
Product purchased for:6 year old
First LeapFrog product?No
Was this purchased for your child?Yes
Great value
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Educational, Good for on-the-go play, Fun for kids, Grows with child
This Paw Patrol App was a great investment. My boys LOVE this cartoon and this app gives you 6 whole episodes! I thought we were getting 2 when I purchased it and was so so surprised to see six. My sons love this app. They are 8 through 6.
Review 4 for Paw Patrol: Paw Patrols On a Roll!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MIMI2010
Location:Siler City, NC
I'm a:Grandparent
Number of children:1
Product purchased for:3 year old
First LeapFrog product?No
Was this purchased for your child?Yes
Great episodes of a favorite show
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Fun for kids
My grandson loves being able to bring his favorite show with him on the go. I feel it is a good value for several episodes of a great TV show.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Paw Patrol: Paw Patrols On a Roll!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewer2
Location:Ohio
I'm a:Educator
Number of children:1
Product purchased for:2 year old
First LeapFrog product?No
Was this purchased for your child?Yes
Paw Patrol
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Educational, Good for on-the-go play, Fun for kids, Grows with child
Excellent app. Child stays interested and can identify with characters seen on TV show.
Review 6 for Paw Patrol: Paw Patrols On a Roll!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Educational: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Funk
Location:Little Rock
I'm a:Parent of 2 or more children
Number of children:2
Product purchased for:3 year old
First LeapFrog product?Yes
Was this purchased for your child?Yes
Expense
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Fun for kids, Good for on-the-go play
The videos are cute and just as you see them on tv so you can take them on the go. The only issue is they are expensive (in my opinion).
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Paw Patrol: Paw Patrols On a Roll!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
halfdozen
Location:Tuscaloosa,Alabama
I'm a:Stay at home parent
Number of children:6+
Product purchased for:4 year old
First LeapFrog product?No
Was this purchased for your child?Yes
He loves it.
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Good for on-the-go play, Fun for kids
My four year old loves Paw patrol. He also let's his older brother watch with him. Kept him occupied for somhe of our 6 hour ride to the mountains.
Review 8 for Paw Patrol: Paw Patrols On a Roll!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
csam
Location:Long Island, NY
I'm a:Working parent
Number of children:1
Product purchased for:4 year old
First LeapFrog product?No
Was this purchased for your child?Yes
If you have a PAW Patrol fan this is a must have
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Educational, Good for on-the-go play, Fun for kids
My 4 year old son loves PAW Patrol so this is a great thing to have on the leap pad. Now he has the ability to watch PAW Patrol when ever he wants. And I wont have to sit through the same episode for the 100th time. That makes a happy mommy and happy child.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Paw Patrol: Paw Patrols On a Roll!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lansmom
Location:louisville,ky
I'm a:Stay at home parent
Number of children:2
Product purchased for:3 year old
First LeapFrog product?No
Was this purchased for your child?Yes
Very Educational
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Grows with child
This video is very educational and fun at the same time my 3 year old loves it and learns something new everytime he watches it!
Review 10 for Paw Patrol: Paw Patrols On a Roll!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Educational: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GasFactory
Location:Savannah
I'm a:Parent of 2 or more children
Number of children:2
Product purchased for:3 year old
First LeapFrog product?Yes
Was this purchased for your child?Yes
Entertains kids
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Fun for kids, Good for on-the-go play
When our 3yo son opened this app for the first time, his face lit up! It provides entertainment and helps keep both kids occupied. Would love to see a Paw Patrol game soon!
Review 11 for Paw Patrol: Paw Patrols On a Roll!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WestLea
Location:Southern Tier, NY
I'm a:Grandparent
Number of children:3
Product purchased for:3 year old
First LeapFrog product?No
Was this purchased for your child?No
Loaded with fun!
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Fun for kids
My three grandson's all LOVE Paw Patrol. The episodes are fun and even manage to sneak some learning into them.
Review 12 for Paw Patrol: Paw Patrols On a Roll!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Educational: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value for features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
singlemom2011
Location:minnesota
I'm a:Working parent
Number of children:1
Product purchased for:2 year old
First LeapFrog product?No
Was this purchased for your child?Yes
love this show
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Educational, Good for on-the-go play, Fun for kids
My daughter loves watching shows on her leap pad ulta and it entertains her whike I shop
Review 13 for Paw Patrol: Paw Patrols On a Roll!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SyanAndDJzMomma
Location:Northern California
I'm a:Parent of 2 or more children
Number of children:2
Product purchased for:4 year old
First LeapFrog product?No
Was this purchased for your child?Yes
kids love these pups
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Educational, Fun for kids, Grows with child, Good for on-the-go play
Both my 1yr son & my 4yr daughter love watching these cute little pups rescuing and helping out all the citizens in their city. Great for road trips, keeps them entertained.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Paw Patrol: Paw Patrols On a Roll!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TiffT
Location:Puyallup Wa
I'm a:First time parent
Number of children:1
Product purchased for:3 year old
First LeapFrog product?No
Was this purchased for your child?Yes
First Movie we downloaded
Date:October 25, 2013
Pros: Educational, Fun for kids, Grows with child, Good for on-the-go play
Wow so amazing we can be at the store and she will just ride in cart and watch her movie.
Review 15 for Paw Patrol: Paw Patrols On a Roll!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littlebug
Location:redwood city ca
I'm a:Grandparent
Number of children:1
Product purchased for:3 year old
First LeapFrog product?No
Was this purchased for your child?No
fun patrol!
Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: Fun for kids
3 year old loves these videao! Thank you Leap Pad!
Review 16 for Paw Patrol: Paw Patrols On a Roll!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sukioson
Location:Mesa Az
I'm a:Working parent
Number of children:1
Product purchased for:3 year old
First LeapFrog product?Yes
Was this purchased for your child?Yes
Greatest show for kids
Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: Fun for kids
My daughter (3years old) loves these episodes. Sure make the long car ride so much easier. We can't wait until the next season comes out!
Review 17 for Paw Patrol: Paw Patrols On a Roll!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value for features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katiebeth
Location:Camarillo,CA
I'm a:Stay at home parent
Number of children:2
Product purchased for:4 year old
First LeapFrog product?No
Was this purchased for your child?Yes
love love it
Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: Fun for kids, Good for on-the-go play
my kids watch this as much as they can. Its funny and a great show. A great video